Inflatable hangars

Gallery of pneumatic hangars

Pneumatic hangars (inflatable structures) were developed in the mid-20th century. The first models of inflatable structures (pneumohangars) in the USSR were developed by SRI in the 60s, but due to lack of necessary materials and manufacturing techniques the production was curtailed.

Readmore

Technical characteristics

Pneumoframe designs (pneumohangars) are so-called "small architectural forms», or temporary constructions. It gives the chance to considerably simplify and reduce the time for registration of approving documents for the installation.

Readmore

Comparative review

Unlike compressed-air supported constructions, our pneumohangars do not demand erection of any base; do not require hermetic sealing between the covered platform and the bearing pneumodesign.

Readmore

Scope

Our modular pneumohangars and awning designs can be used as: public facilities, industrial buildings and structures, temporary buildings and structures in construction, buildings and facilities for the care and storage of equipment, residential buildings.

Readmore

Pneumohangars (inflatable structures) were developed in the mid-20th century. The first models of inflatable structures (pneumohangars) in the USSR were developed by SRI in the 60s, but due to lack of necessary materials and manufacturing techniques the production was curtailed.

In the late 20th century the development of building materials and technologies has made possible the mass production of inflatable structures of large spans.

Our company is engaged in development of inflatable structures since 2000 and has extensive experience in manufacture and operation of large-inflatable structures – pneumohangars. To date, we have implemented over 80 projects with a total area of 450,000 sq. m.

Pneumohangars are indispensable in exploration and development of new areas due to unequalled mobility and versatility of use. Pneumatic hangars are often used as temporary structures requiring quick assembly and disassembly. The main feature of pneumohangars, unlike other pre-fabricated structures, is the absence of foundation. Installation of inflatable hangars is performed by a small number of people in the shortest possible time without using any special tools or lifting equipment. By customer request we can send our specialist for installation supervision.

Pneumohangars, developed by our company, can be operated in any climatic zone, adapted for operation in the far north of Russia. New materials and production technologies have increased the service life of inflatable hangars to 20-25 years of year-round operation, and have allowed using them when temperature changes from -60 to +70 C. Pneumohangars, developed by us, withstand hurricanes with wind gusts up to 44 m/sec. (Proven by experience in operating a hangar in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 2005-2007).

For manufacturing of pneumohangars on special orders, we use PVC fabric, specially designed by our technical requirements. This step is dictated by our customers, exploiting our products in extreme Arctic conditions, as well as in southern latitudes.

Extreme operation conditions of our constructions have forced us to significantly increase the strength of their bonded and welded joints. By our own forces we have developed and tested a special additive to serial polyurethane adhesives. Further development of the adhesive allowed easy repairing of our inflatable constructions at low temperatures and high humidity. The resulting new quality of glue made now possible to easily repair any mechanical damage under any climatic conditions.

These and other structural and technological activities have a positive impact on quality and durability of pneumatic gates. For several years we have abandoned the use of heavy bulky metal end constructions and of all types of rigid gates in pneumohangars. Through the efforts of our designers and modelers a unique design of pneumatic gates was developed. This upgrade allows not only to instantly respond to customer demands to the size of portal groups, but also to improve the insulating properties while reducing the total weight of the structure multiply.

Companies that try to copy us, offer customers options for mounting inflatable hangars to the ground by means of anchor links. After checking in time to implement the various schemes of inflatable constructions anchoring to the ground, we concluded: the resulting stress concentration created by anchors, limits resistance to wind loads. Testing in real conditions showed that the wind speed withstood by anchors does not exceed 20-25 m/sec. But ballast fastening to the ground allows pneumohangars maintain stability when the wind speed is at 47-53 m/sec.

New models of pneumohangars have another series of advantages:

  • Increasing tightness of inflatable constructions - no leaks - which saves energy needed to maintain the fans.
  • Improved thermal insulation characteristics of inflatable hangars by using large-diameter cylinders, additional membranes and double ceiling.
  • Improved transportability of pneumohangars - the most compact packaging and low weight of the product.

To maintain an inflatable hangar, electric blowers work continuously, which provides pneumohangars with resistance to mechanical damage, cut and tear. Inside an inflatable hangar there is likely hooking or running over the side walls with sharp pieces of machinery, equipment, furniture due to negligence. In addition, we guarantee absolutely safe hot work inside the building. Our inflatable construction is not afraid of burn-through - it does not support combustion and extinguishes the fire itself.

Another important advantage is that our pneumohangars belong to a temporary type of building, do not require fire certification, special long-term agreements and are installed on any smooth surface without foundations, drilling and other activities. Of course, the important factor is price, which is several times lower than the price of stationary buildings.

Надувные ангары

Галерея пневмоангаров

Пневмоангары были разработаны в середине 20 века. Первые модели пневмокаркасных конструкции (пневмоангаров) в СССР были разработаны НИИ в 60х годах, однако из-за отсутствия необходимых материалов и технологий изготовления производство свернули.

Подробнее

Технические характеристики

Пневмокаркасные конструкции относятся к так называемым "малым архитектурным формам" - временным сооружениям. Это дает возможность значительно упростить и сократить время процедуры оформления разрешительных документов на их установку.

Подробнее

Сравнительный обзор

В отличие от воздухоопорных сооружений наши пневмоангары не требуют возведения какого-либо фундамента, не требуют герметизации между укрываемой площадкой и самой несущей пневмоконструкцией. В пневмокаркасном ангаре ...

Подробнее

Сферы применения

Наши пневмоангары и тентовые конструкции круглогодично можно использовать как: общественные здания и сооружения, промышленные здания и сооружения, временные здания и сооружения при строительстве, здания и сооружения для обслуживания и хранения техники, жилые здания.

Подробнее

Пневмоангары

Пневмоангары (пневмокаркасные конструкции) были разработаны в середине 20 века. Первые модели пневмокаркасных конструкции (пневмоангаров) в СССР были разработаны НИИ в 60х годах, однако из-за отсутствия необходимых материалов и технологий изготовления производство свернули.

В конце 20 века с развитием строительных материалов и технологий стало возможным серийное производство надувных пневмокаркасных конструкций больших пролетов.

Наша компания занимается разработкой надувных конструкций с 2000 года и имеет большой опыт в изготовлении и эксплуатации большепролетных пневмокаркасных конструкций – пневмоангаров. На сегодняшний день реализовано более 80 проектов общей площадью свыше 40 000 кв. м.

Пневмоангары незаменимы при освоении и развитии новых территорий, благодаря непревзойденной мобильности и универсальности использования. Пневматические ангары чаще всего используются как временные сооружения, требующие быстрый монтаж и демонтаж. Основной отличительной особенностью пневмоангаров, от других быстровозводимых конструкций, является отсутствие фундамента. Установка надувных ангаров производится небольшим количеством людей в кратчайшие сроки без использования каких-либо специальных механизмов и подъемной техники. По желанию заказчика мы можем выслать нашего специалиста для осуществления шеф-монтажа.

Пневмоангары, разработанные нашей фирмой, могут эксплуатироваться в любой климатической зоне, адаптированы для работы в условиях крайнего севера России. Новые материалы и технологии производства позволили увеличить срок службы надувных ангаров до 20 -25 лет круглогодичной эксплуатации, а также использовать их при перепадах температур от -60 до +70 С*. Разработанные нами пневмоангары выдерживают ураганы с порывами ветра до 44 м/с. (Доказано опытом эсплуатации ангара в г. Южно-Сахалинске 2005-2007 г.г.)

Для изготовления пневмоангаров по спецзаказам мы применяем ПВХ ткань, специально разработанную по нашим техническим требованиям. Этот шаг продиктован заказчиками, эксплуатирующими нашу продукцию в тяжелейших условиях крайнего севера, а так же в южных широтах.

Тяжелейшие условия эксплуатации наших конструкций заставили нас серьезно увеличить прочность их склеиваемых и свариваемых швов. Своими силами мы разработали и испытали специальные добавки к серийным полиуретановым клеям. Доработка клея позволила легко ремонтировать наши пневмоконструкции в условиях низких температур и высокой влажности. Получившееся новое качество клея позволило теперь легко ремонтировать любые механические повреждения при любых климатических условиях.

Эти и другие конструктивно-технологические мероприятия положительно сказываются на качестве и износостойкости пневмоворот. Вот уже несколько лет, как мы отказались от применения в пневмоангарах тяжелых громоздких торцевых металлоконструкций, а также любых типов жестких ворот. Усилиями наших конструкторов и макетчиков была разработана уникальная конструкция пневмоворот. Эта модернизация позволяет практически мгновенно реагировать на требования заказчиков не только к размерам, воротных групп, но и повысить теплоизоляционные свойства одновременно с уменьшением общего веса конструкции в разы.

Компании, которые пытаются нас копировать, предлагают заказчикам варианты крепления надувных ангаров к грунту с помощью анкерных связей. Проверив в свое время на практике различные схемы анкерного крепления пневмоконструкций к грунту, мы сделали вывод: Возникающая концентрация напряжения, создаваемая анкерами, ограничивает сопротивление ветровым нагрузкам. Испытания в реальных условиях показали, что выдерживаемая анкерными креплениями скорость ветра не превышает 20-25 м/c. Балластное же крепление к грунту позволяет пневмоангарам сохранять устойчивость при скорости ветра при 47-53 м/c.

Новые модели пневмоангаров обладают еще одним рядом преимуществ:

  1. Повышение герметичности пневмоконструкции – отсутствие утечек воздуха – что позволяет сэкономить электроэнергию, необходимую для поддержания работы вентиляторов.
  2. Повышение теплоизоляционных характеристик надувных ангаров за счет использования баллонов больших диаметров, дополнительных мембран и двойного потолка.
  3. Повышение транспортабельности пневмоангаров – максимально компактная упаковка и малый вес частей изделия.

Для поддержания надувного ангара в постоянном режиме работают электровентиляторы, что обеспечивает пневмоангарам устойчивость к механическим повреждениям, порезам, разрывам. Внутри надувного ангара есть вероятность зацепа или наезда на боковые стенки острыми частями машин, оборудования, мебели из-за неосторожности. Кроме того мы гарантируем абсолютно безопасное проведение огневых работ внутри помещения. Наша пневмоконструкция не боится прожогов – она не поддерживает горение и сама тушит огонь.

Еще одним важным плюсом является то, что наши пневмоангары относятся к временному типу зданий, не требуют пожарной сертификации, специальных долговременных согласований и устанавливаются на любой ровной поверхности без фундамента, бурения и других мероприятий. Безусловно важным фактором является и цена, которая в несколько раз ниже, чем у стационарных зданий.

Запросить информацию о стоимости надувного ангара